The Best Bronzer (for me)

More often than not, I’ve been hesitant when I’ve seen beauty blogger and vloggers talk about Bronzers. I’ve found Bronzers to be orange and very fake looking. With my fair skin, none quite worked and I often would look weird with them on.

I started following Essie Button on YouTube and she raved about Body Shop’s Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder. Since Essie has fair skin like me, I thought I would try it!

Image

I have to say, I love this bronzer. It is the perfect warmth, without being orange at all. I use the shade 01 Light Matte which was perfect for winter, but as the Summer is approaching I’m may go up a shade. Either way, it is the perfect bronzer for all skin types.

What is your favorite bronzer?

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

